Find your railway ticket for direction
Snihurivka - Kopani

Snihurivka 2208526 Kopani 2208539

Train schedule Snihurivka → Kopani

Return trains Kopani → Snihurivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Snihurivka

11:34

Kopani

13:13

01:39

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Snihurivka

06:06

Kopani

07:58

01:52

Dist. 79 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snihurivka → Kopani

If you need to buy railway ticket Snihurivka Kopani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snihurivka and Kopani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 79 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:39 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 01:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Snihurivka and Kopani. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 06:06. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 11:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snihurivka and Kopani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снигиревка - Копани

Снигиревка 2208526 Копани 2208539

Расписание поездов Снигиревка → Копани

Смотреть обратно Копани → Снигиревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Снигиревка

11:34

Копани

13:13

01:39

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Снигиревка

06:06

Копани

07:58

01:52

Раст. 79 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Снигиревка → Копани

Чтобы купить жд билет Снигиревка Копани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снигиревка Копани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 79 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 01:52 часов. Всего между Снигиревка и Копани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 06:06 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 11:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снигиревка Копани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.