Find your railway ticket for direction
Snihurivka - Zapovitne

Snihurivka 2208526 Zapovitne 2208104

Train schedule Snihurivka → Zapovitne

Return trains Zapovitne → Snihurivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Snihurivka

22:34

Zapovitne

00:32

01:58

Dist. 78 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zapovitne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snihurivka → Zapovitne

If you need to buy railway ticket Snihurivka Zapovitne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snihurivka and Zapovitne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 78 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Snihurivka and Zapovitne. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 22:34. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 22:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snihurivka and Zapovitne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снигиревка - Заветная

Снигиревка 2208526 Заветная 2208104

Расписание поездов Снигиревка → Заветная

Смотреть обратно Заветная → Снигиревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Снигиревка

22:34

Заветная

00:32

01:58

Раст. 78 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заветная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Снигиревка → Заветная

Чтобы купить жд билет Снигиревка Заветная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снигиревка Заветная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 78 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Снигиревка и Заветная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 22:34 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 22:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снигиревка Заветная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.