Find your railway ticket for direction
Snihurivka - Mala Pereshchepynska

Snihurivka 2208526 Mala Pereshchepynska 2204615

Train schedule Snihurivka → Mala Pereshchepynska

Return trains Mala Pereshchepynska → Snihurivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Snihurivka

18:14

Mala Pereshchepynska

06:35

12:21

Dist. 489 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mala Pereshchepynska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Snihurivka → Mala Pereshchepynska

If you need to buy railway ticket Snihurivka Mala Pereshchepynska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Snihurivka and Mala Pereshchepynska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 489 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 12:21 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 12:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Snihurivka and Mala Pereshchepynska. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 18:14. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 18:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Snihurivka and Mala Pereshchepynska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Снигиревка - Малая Перещепинская

Снигиревка 2208526 Малая Перещепинская 2204615

Расписание поездов Снигиревка → Малая Перещепинская

Смотреть обратно Малая Перещепинская → Снигиревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Снигиревка

18:14

Малая Перещепинская

06:35

12:21

Раст. 489 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Перещепинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Снигиревка → Малая Перещепинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Снигиревка Малая Перещепинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Снигиревка Малая Перещепинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 489 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 12:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 12:21 часов. Всего между Снигиревка и Малая Перещепинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 18:14 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 18:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Снигиревка Малая Перещепинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.