Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinindorf - Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Kalinindorf 2208524 Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900

Train schedule Kalinindorf → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Return trains Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Kalinindorf

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalinindorf

18:47

Kryvy Rih-Holovny

21:49

03:02

Dist. 125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinindorf → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinindorf Kryvy Rih-Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinindorf and Kryvy Rih-Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 125 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 03:02 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 03:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalinindorf and Kryvy Rih-Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinindorf and Kryvy Rih-Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калининдорф - Кривой Рог-Главный

Калининдорф 2208524 Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900

Расписание поездов Калининдорф → Кривой Рог-Главный

Смотреть обратно Кривой Рог-Главный → Калининдорф

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калининдорф

18:47

Кривой Рог-Главный

21:49

03:02

Раст. 125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калининдорф → Кривой Рог-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Калининдорф Кривой Рог-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калининдорф Кривой Рог-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 03:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 03:02 часов. Всего между Калининдорф и Кривой Рог-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калининдорф Кривой Рог-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.