Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinindorf - Kherson

Kalinindorf 2208524 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Kalinindorf → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Kalinindorf

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalinindorf

11:04

Kherson

13:52

02:48

Dist. 133 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalinindorf

05:25

Kherson

07:11

01:46

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinindorf → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinindorf Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinindorf and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 69 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 01:46 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 02:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalinindorf and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 05:25. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 11:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinindorf and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калининдорф - Херсон

Калининдорф 2208524 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Калининдорф → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Калининдорф

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калининдорф

11:04

Херсон

13:52

02:48

Раст. 133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калининдорф

05:25

Херсон

07:11

01:46

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калининдорф → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Калининдорф Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калининдорф Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 69 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 01:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 02:48 часов. Всего между Калининдорф и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 05:25 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 11:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калининдорф Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.