Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalinindorf - Kochubeyivka

Kalinindorf 2208524 Kochubeyivka 2204529

Train schedule Kalinindorf → Kochubeyivka

Return trains Kochubeyivka → Kalinindorf

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kalinindorf

18:47

Kochubeyivka

08:18

13:31

Dist. 529 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalinindorf

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kochubeyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalinindorf → Kochubeyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalinindorf Kochubeyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalinindorf and Kochubeyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 529 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 13:31 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 13:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalinindorf and Kochubeyivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 18:47. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 18:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalinindorf and Kochubeyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калининдорф - Кочубеевка

Калининдорф 2208524 Кочубеевка 2204529

Расписание поездов Калининдорф → Кочубеевка

Смотреть обратно Кочубеевка → Калининдорф

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Калининдорф

18:47

Кочубеевка

08:18

13:31

Раст. 529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калининдорф

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кочубеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калининдорф → Кочубеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Калининдорф Кочубеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калининдорф Кочубеевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 13:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 13:31 часов. Всего между Калининдорф и Кочубеевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 18:47 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 18:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калининдорф Кочубеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.