Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereznehuvate - Poltava-Pivdenna

Bereznehuvate 2208523 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Bereznehuvate → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Bereznehuvate

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Bereznehuvate

19:03

Poltava-Pivdenna

07:05

12:02

Dist. 483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereznehuvate

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereznehuvate → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereznehuvate Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereznehuvate and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 483 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 12:02 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 12:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bereznehuvate and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 19:03. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 19:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereznehuvate and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Березнеговатая - Полтава-Южная

Березнеговатая 2208523 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Березнеговатая → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Березнеговатая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Березнеговатая

19:03

Полтава-Южная

07:05

12:02

Раст. 483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Березнеговатая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Березнеговатая → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Березнеговатая Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Березнеговатая Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 12:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 12:02 часов. Всего между Березнеговатая и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 19:03 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 19:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Березнеговатая Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.