Find your railway ticket for direction
Lepetykha - Kopani

Lepetykha 2208522 Kopani 2208539

Train schedule Lepetykha → Kopani

Return trains Kopani → Lepetykha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lepetykha

05:02

Kopani

07:58

02:56

Dist. 117 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lepetykha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lepetykha → Kopani

If you need to buy railway ticket Lepetykha Kopani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lepetykha and Kopani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 117 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 02:56 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 02:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lepetykha and Kopani. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 05:02. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 05:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lepetykha and Kopani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лепетиха - Копани

Лепетиха 2208522 Копани 2208539

Расписание поездов Лепетиха → Копани

Смотреть обратно Копани → Лепетиха

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лепетиха

05:02

Копани

07:58

02:56

Раст. 117 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лепетиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копани

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лепетиха → Копани

Чтобы купить жд билет Лепетиха Копани онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лепетиха Копани, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 117 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 02:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 02:56 часов. Всего между Лепетиха и Копани курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 05:02 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 05:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лепетиха Копани открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.