Find your railway ticket for direction
Bila Krynytsya - Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Bila Krynytsya 2208521 Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. 2210720

Train schedule Bila Krynytsya → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Return trains Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Bila Krynytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
252Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bila Krynytsya

23:06

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

04:51

05:45

Dist. 227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bila Krynytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bila Krynytsya → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

If you need to buy railway ticket Bila Krynytsya Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bila Krynytsya and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 227 km, and the fastest train №252Ш arrives in 05:45 hours. The slowest train is №252Ш and it arrives in 05:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bila Krynytsya and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.. So far the most earliest train is №252Ш and it departures at 23:06. And the latest one is №252Ш, it departures at 23:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bila Krynytsya and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белая Криница - Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Белая Криница 2208521 Днепродзержинск-Пасс. 2210720

Расписание поездов Белая Криница → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Белая Криница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
252Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Днепропетровск Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белая Криница

23:06

Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

04:51

05:45

Раст. 227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белая Криница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белая Криница → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Белая Криница Днепродзержинск-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белая Криница Днепродзержинск-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №252Ш преодолевает его за 05:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №252Ш - проходит за 05:45 часов. Всего между Белая Криница и Днепродзержинск-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №252Ш отправляется в 23:06 утра, а самый поздний - №252Ш в 23:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белая Криница Днепродзержинск-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.