Find your railway ticket for direction
Zatyshshya - Korshiv

Zatyshshya 2208520 Korshiv 2218201

Train schedule Zatyshshya → Korshiv

Return trains Korshiv → Zatyshshya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zatyshshya

18:27

Korshiv

08:33

14:06

Dist. 794 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zatyshshya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korshiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zatyshshya → Korshiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Zatyshshya Korshiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zatyshshya and Korshiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 794 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 14:06 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 14:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zatyshshya and Korshiv. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 18:27. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zatyshshya and Korshiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Затишье - Коршев

Затишье 2208520 Коршев 2218201

Расписание поездов Затишье → Коршев

Смотреть обратно Коршев → Затишье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Затишье

18:27

Коршев

08:33

14:06

Раст. 794 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Затишье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Затишье → Коршев

Чтобы купить жд билет Затишье Коршев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Затишье Коршев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 794 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 14:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 14:06 часов. Всего между Затишье и Коршев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 18:27 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Затишье Коршев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.