Find your railway ticket for direction
Blakytne - Mykolayv Pas

Blakytne 2208519 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Blakytne → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Blakytne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Blakytne

09:58

Mykolayv Pas

12:32

02:34

Dist. 129 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blakytne

04:08

Mykolayv Pas

08:29

04:21

Dist. 175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blakytne → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Blakytne Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blakytne and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 175 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 02:34 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 04:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Blakytne and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 09:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blakytne and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блакитное - Николаев Пасс

Блакитное 2208519 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Блакитное → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Блакитное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Блакитное

09:58

Николаев Пасс

12:32

02:34

Раст. 129 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блакитное

04:08

Николаев Пасс

08:29

04:21

Раст. 175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блакитное → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Блакитное Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блакитное Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 02:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 04:21 часов. Всего между Блакитное и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 09:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блакитное Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.