Find your railway ticket for direction
Blakytne - Snihurivka

Blakytne 2208519 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Blakytne → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Blakytne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Blakytne

09:58

Snihurivka

11:32

01:34

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blakytne

04:08

Snihurivka

06:04

01:56

Dist. 71 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blakytne → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Blakytne Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blakytne and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 71 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:34 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Blakytne and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 04:08. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 09:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blakytne and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блакитное - Снигиревка

Блакитное 2208519 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Блакитное → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Блакитное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Блакитное

09:58

Снигиревка

11:32

01:34

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блакитное

04:08

Снигиревка

06:04

01:56

Раст. 71 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блакитное → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Блакитное Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блакитное Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 71 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Блакитное и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 04:08 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 09:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блакитное Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.