Find your railway ticket for direction
Blakytne - Pavlysh

Blakytne 2208519 Pavlysh 2208385

Train schedule Blakytne → Pavlysh

Return trains Pavlysh → Blakytne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 296 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pavlysh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blakytne → Pavlysh

If you need to buy railway ticket Blakytne Pavlysh online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blakytne and Pavlysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 296 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 07:07 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 07:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blakytne and Pavlysh. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 19:57. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 19:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blakytne and Pavlysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блакитное - Павлыш

Блакитное 2208519 Павлыш 2208385

Расписание поездов Блакитное → Павлыш

Смотреть обратно Павлыш → Блакитное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Блакитное

19:57

Павлыш

03:04

07:07

Раст. 296 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Павлыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блакитное → Павлыш

Чтобы купить жд билет Блакитное Павлыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блакитное Павлыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 296 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 07:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 07:07 часов. Всего между Блакитное и Павлыш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 19:57 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 19:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блакитное Павлыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.