Find your railway ticket for direction
Blakytne - Hannivka

Blakytne 2208519 Hannivka 2204607

Train schedule Blakytne → Hannivka

Return trains Hannivka → Blakytne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Blakytne

19:57

Hannivka

05:31

09:34

Dist. 363 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blakytne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hannivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blakytne → Hannivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Blakytne Hannivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blakytne and Hannivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 363 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 09:34 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 09:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blakytne and Hannivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 19:57. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 19:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blakytne and Hannivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блакитное - Гановка

Блакитное 2208519 Гановка 2204607

Расписание поездов Блакитное → Гановка

Смотреть обратно Гановка → Блакитное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Блакитное

19:57

Гановка

05:31

09:34

Раст. 363 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блакитное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блакитное → Гановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Блакитное Гановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блакитное Гановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 363 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 09:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 09:34 часов. Всего между Блакитное и Гановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 19:57 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 19:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блакитное Гановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.