Find your railway ticket for direction
Vysokopillya - Tymkovo

Vysokopillya 2208518 Tymkovo 2208744

Train schedule Vysokopillya → Tymkovo

Return trains Tymkovo → Vysokopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vysokopillya

20:15

Tymkovo

23:10

02:55

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
102Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kherson
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vysokopillya

21:15

Tymkovo

00:24

03:09

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vysokopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tymkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vysokopillya → Tymkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Vysokopillya Tymkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vysokopillya and Tymkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №102Ш and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vysokopillya and Tymkovo. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 20:15. And the latest one is №102Ш, it departures at 21:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vysokopillya and Tymkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Высокополье - Тимково

Высокополье 2208518 Тимково 2208744

Расписание поездов Высокополье → Тимково

Смотреть обратно Тимково → Высокополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Высокополье

20:15

Тимково

23:10

02:55

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
102Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Херсон
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Высокополье

21:15

Тимково

00:24

03:09

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Высокополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Высокополье → Тимково

Чтобы купить жд билет Высокополье Тимково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Высокополье Тимково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №102Ш - проходит за 03:09 часов. Всего между Высокополье и Тимково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 20:15 утра, а самый поздний - №102Ш в 21:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Высокополье Тимково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.