Find your railway ticket for direction
Vysokopillya - Kutsivka

Vysokopillya 2208518 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Vysokopillya → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Vysokopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375Ш

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kherson
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vysokopillya

20:15

Kutsivka

00:15

04:00

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vysokopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vysokopillya → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vysokopillya Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vysokopillya and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 155 km, and the fastest train №375Ш arrives in 04:00 hours. The slowest train is №375Ш and it arrives in 04:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vysokopillya and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №375Ш and it departures at 20:15. And the latest one is №375Ш, it departures at 20:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vysokopillya and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Высокополье - Куцовка

Высокополье 2208518 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Высокополье → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Высокополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Херсон
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Высокополье

20:15

Куцовка

00:15

04:00

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Высокополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Высокополье → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Высокополье Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Высокополье Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375Ш преодолевает его за 04:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375Ш - проходит за 04:00 часов. Всего между Высокополье и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375Ш отправляется в 20:15 утра, а самый поздний - №375Ш в 20:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Высокополье Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.