Find your railway ticket for direction
Vysokopillya - Starosillya

Vysokopillya 2208518 Starosillya 2208317

Train schedule Vysokopillya → Starosillya

Return trains Starosillya → Vysokopillya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
869Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Apostolove
Mykolayv Vantazhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vysokopillya

03:53

Starosillya

04:15

00:22

Dist. 17 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vysokopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Starosillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vysokopillya → Starosillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vysokopillya Starosillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vysokopillya and Starosillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 17 km, and the fastest train №869Ш arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №869Ш and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vysokopillya and Starosillya. So far the most earliest train is №869Ш and it departures at 03:53. And the latest one is №869Ш, it departures at 03:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vysokopillya and Starosillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Высокополье - Староселье

Высокополье 2208518 Староселье 2208317

Расписание поездов Высокополье → Староселье

Смотреть обратно Староселье → Высокополье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
869Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Апостолово
Николаев Грузовой
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Высокополье

03:53

Староселье

04:15

00:22

Раст. 17 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Высокополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Староселье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Высокополье → Староселье

Чтобы купить жд билет Высокополье Староселье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Высокополье Староселье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 17 км, и самый быстрый поезд №869Ш преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №869Ш - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Высокополье и Староселье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №869Ш отправляется в 03:53 утра, а самый поздний - №869Ш в 03:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Высокополье Староселье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.