Find your railway ticket for direction
Novokaterynivka - Buyalyk

Novokaterynivka 2208516 Buyalyk 2208475

Train schedule Novokaterynivka → Buyalyk

Return trains Buyalyk → Novokaterynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
317Д

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novokaterynivka

07:38

Buyalyk

09:35

01:57

Dist. 96 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novokaterynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buyalyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novokaterynivka → Buyalyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novokaterynivka Buyalyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novokaterynivka and Buyalyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 96 km, and the fastest train №317Д arrives in 01:57 hours. The slowest train is №317Д and it arrives in 01:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novokaterynivka and Buyalyk. So far the most earliest train is №317Д and it departures at 07:38. And the latest one is №317Д, it departures at 07:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novokaterynivka and Buyalyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоекатериновка - Буялык

Новоекатериновка 2208516 Буялык 2208475

Расписание поездов Новоекатериновка → Буялык

Смотреть обратно Буялык → Новоекатериновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
317Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Кривой Рог-Главный
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоекатериновка

07:38

Буялык

09:35

01:57

Раст. 96 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоекатериновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Буялык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоекатериновка → Буялык

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоекатериновка Буялык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоекатериновка Буялык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 96 км, и самый быстрый поезд №317Д преодолевает его за 01:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №317Д - проходит за 01:57 часов. Всего между Новоекатериновка и Буялык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №317Д отправляется в 07:38 утра, а самый поздний - №317Д в 07:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоекатериновка Буялык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.