Find your railway ticket for direction
Novokaterynivka - Zapovitne

Novokaterynivka 2208516 Zapovitne 2208104

Train schedule Novokaterynivka → Zapovitne

Return trains Zapovitne → Novokaterynivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novokaterynivka

18:02

Zapovitne

00:32

06:30

Dist. 257 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novokaterynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zapovitne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novokaterynivka → Zapovitne

If you need to buy railway ticket Novokaterynivka Zapovitne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novokaterynivka and Zapovitne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 257 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 06:30 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 06:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novokaterynivka and Zapovitne. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 18:02. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 18:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novokaterynivka and Zapovitne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоекатериновка - Заветная

Новоекатериновка 2208516 Заветная 2208104

Расписание поездов Новоекатериновка → Заветная

Смотреть обратно Заветная → Новоекатериновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоекатериновка

18:02

Заветная

00:32

06:30

Раст. 257 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоекатериновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заветная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоекатериновка → Заветная

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоекатериновка Заветная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоекатериновка Заветная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 257 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 06:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 06:30 часов. Всего между Новоекатериновка и Заветная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 18:02 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 18:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоекатериновка Заветная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.