Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasna Zorya - Fedorivka

Yasna Zorya 2208514 Fedorivka 2210960

Train schedule Yasna Zorya → Fedorivka

Return trains Fedorivka → Yasna Zorya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasna Zorya





Dist. 370 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasna Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasna Zorya → Fedorivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasna Zorya Fedorivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasna Zorya and Fedorivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 370 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 09:02 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 09:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yasna Zorya and Fedorivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 18:34. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 18:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasna Zorya and Fedorivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясная Заря - Федоровка

Ясная Заря 2208514 Федоровка 2210960

Расписание поездов Ясная Заря → Федоровка

Смотреть обратно Федоровка → Ясная Заря

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясная Заря

18:34

Федоровка

03:36

09:02

Раст. 370 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясная Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясная Заря → Федоровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясная Заря Федоровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясная Заря Федоровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 370 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 09:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 09:02 часов. Всего между Ясная Заря и Федоровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 18:34 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 18:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясная Заря Федоровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.