Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasna Zorya - Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Yasna Zorya 2208514 Kryvy Rih-Holovny 2210900

Train schedule Yasna Zorya → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Return trains Kryvy Rih-Holovny → Yasna Zorya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasna Zorya


Kryvy Rih-Holovny



Dist. 643 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasna Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasna Zorya → Kryvy Rih-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasna Zorya Kryvy Rih-Holovny online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasna Zorya and Kryvy Rih-Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 643 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 17:26 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 17:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yasna Zorya and Kryvy Rih-Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 18:34. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 18:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasna Zorya and Kryvy Rih-Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясная Заря - Кривой Рог-Главный

Ясная Заря 2208514 Кривой Рог-Главный 2210900

Расписание поездов Ясная Заря → Кривой Рог-Главный

Смотреть обратно Кривой Рог-Главный → Ясная Заря

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясная Заря

18:34

Кривой Рог-Главный

11:00

16:26

Раст. 643 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясная Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривой Рог-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясная Заря → Кривой Рог-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясная Заря Кривой Рог-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясная Заря Кривой Рог-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 643 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 16:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 16:26 часов. Всего между Ясная Заря и Кривой Рог-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 18:34 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 18:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясная Заря Кривой Рог-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.