Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasna Zorya - Snihurivka

Yasna Zorya 2208514 Snihurivka 2208526

Train schedule Yasna Zorya → Snihurivka

Return trains Snihurivka → Yasna Zorya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasna Zorya

18:34

Snihurivka

22:32

03:58

Dist. 151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasna Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Snihurivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasna Zorya → Snihurivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasna Zorya Snihurivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasna Zorya and Snihurivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 151 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 03:58 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 03:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yasna Zorya and Snihurivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 18:34. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 18:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasna Zorya and Snihurivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясная Заря - Снигиревка

Ясная Заря 2208514 Снигиревка 2208526

Расписание поездов Ясная Заря → Снигиревка

Смотреть обратно Снигиревка → Ясная Заря

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясная Заря

18:34

Снигиревка

22:32

03:58

Раст. 151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясная Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Снигиревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясная Заря → Снигиревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясная Заря Снигиревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясная Заря Снигиревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 03:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 03:58 часов. Всего между Ясная Заря и Снигиревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 18:34 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 18:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясная Заря Снигиревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.