Find your railway ticket for direction
Balovne - Nikopol

Balovne 2208512 Nikopol 2210780

Train schedule Balovne → Nikopol

Return trains Nikopol → Balovne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balovne

18:59

Nikopol

08:40

13:41

Dist. 524 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balovne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balovne → Nikopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Balovne Nikopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balovne and Nikopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 524 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 13:41 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 13:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balovne and Nikopol. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balovne and Nikopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Баловное - Никополь

Баловное 2208512 Никополь 2210780

Расписание поездов Баловное → Никополь

Смотреть обратно Никополь → Баловное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баловное

18:59

Никополь

08:40

13:41

Раст. 524 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Баловное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Баловное → Никополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Баловное Никополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Баловное Никополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 524 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 13:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 13:41 часов. Всего между Баловное и Никополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Баловное Никополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.