Find your railway ticket for direction
Balovne - Halahanivka

Balovne 2208512 Halahanivka 2208527

Train schedule Balovne → Halahanivka

Return trains Halahanivka → Balovne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balovne

18:59

Halahanivka

22:17

03:18

Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balovne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halahanivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balovne → Halahanivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Balovne Halahanivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balovne and Halahanivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 03:18 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 03:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Balovne and Halahanivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balovne and Halahanivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Баловное - Галагановка

Баловное 2208512 Галагановка 2208527

Расписание поездов Баловное → Галагановка

Смотреть обратно Галагановка → Баловное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Баловное

18:59

Галагановка

22:17

03:18

Раст. 118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Баловное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галагановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Баловное → Галагановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Баловное Галагановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Баловное Галагановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 03:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 03:18 часов. Всего между Баловное и Галагановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Баловное Галагановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.