Find your railway ticket for direction
Yavkyne - Pidvolochysk

Yavkyne 2208507 Pidvolochysk 2218260

Train schedule Yavkyne → Pidvolochysk

Return trains Pidvolochysk → Yavkyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yavkyne

14:41

Pidvolochysk

05:07

14:26

Dist. 837 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yavkyne → Pidvolochysk

If you need to buy railway ticket Yavkyne Pidvolochysk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yavkyne and Pidvolochysk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 837 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 14:26 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 14:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yavkyne and Pidvolochysk. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №109Ш, it departures at 14:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yavkyne and Pidvolochysk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Явкино - Подволочиск

Явкино 2208507 Подволочиск 2218260

Расписание поездов Явкино → Подволочиск

Смотреть обратно Подволочиск → Явкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Явкино

14:41

Подволочиск

05:07

14:26

Раст. 837 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Явкино → Подволочиск

Чтобы купить жд билет Явкино Подволочиск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Явкино Подволочиск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 837 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 14:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 14:26 часов. Всего между Явкино и Подволочиск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №109Ш в 14:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Явкино Подволочиск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.