Find your railway ticket for direction
Yavkyne - Novy Buh

Yavkyne 2208507 Novy Buh 2208504

Train schedule Yavkyne → Novy Buh

Return trains Novy Buh → Yavkyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yavkyne

14:41

Novy Buh

15:18

00:37

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yavkyne

20:42

Novy Buh

21:19

00:37

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yavkyne → Novy Buh

If you need to buy railway ticket Yavkyne Novy Buh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yavkyne and Novy Buh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 00:37 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 00:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yavkyne and Novy Buh. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yavkyne and Novy Buh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Явкино - Новый Буг

Явкино 2208507 Новый Буг 2208504

Расписание поездов Явкино → Новый Буг

Смотреть обратно Новый Буг → Явкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Явкино

14:41

Новый Буг

15:18

00:37

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Явкино

20:42

Новый Буг

21:19

00:37

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Явкино → Новый Буг

Чтобы купить жд билет Явкино Новый Буг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Явкино Новый Буг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 00:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 00:37 часов. Всего между Явкино и Новый Буг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Явкино Новый Буг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.