Find your railway ticket for direction
Yavkyne - Kazanka

Yavkyne 2208507 Kazanka 2208502

Train schedule Yavkyne → Kazanka

Return trains Kazanka → Yavkyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yavkyne

14:41

Kazanka

15:59

01:18

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Yavkyne

20:42

Kazanka

21:44

01:02

Dist. 68 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yavkyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yavkyne → Kazanka

If you need to buy railway ticket Yavkyne Kazanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yavkyne and Kazanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 68 km, and the fastest train №122Ш arrives in 01:02 hours. The slowest train is №109Ш and it arrives in 01:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Yavkyne and Kazanka. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 14:41. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 20:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yavkyne and Kazanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Явкино - Казанка

Явкино 2208507 Казанка 2208502

Расписание поездов Явкино → Казанка

Смотреть обратно Казанка → Явкино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Явкино

14:41

Казанка

15:59

01:18

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Явкино

20:42

Казанка

21:44

01:02

Раст. 68 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Явкино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Явкино → Казанка

Чтобы купить жд билет Явкино Казанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Явкино Казанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 68 км, и самый быстрый поезд №122Ш преодолевает его за 01:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109Ш - проходит за 01:18 часов. Всего между Явкино и Казанка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 14:41 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 20:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Явкино Казанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.