Find your railway ticket for direction
Novy Buh - Moskva Kievskaia

Novy Buh 2208504 Moskva Kievskaia 2000007

Train schedule Novy Buh → Moskva Kievskaia

Return trains Moskva Kievskaia → Novy Buh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novy Buh

12:46

Moskva Kievskaia

11:11

22:25

Dist. 1169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kievskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novy Buh → Moskva Kievskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Novy Buh Moskva Kievskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novy Buh and Moskva Kievskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1169 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 22:25 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 22:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novy Buh and Moskva Kievskaia. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 12:46. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 12:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novy Buh and Moskva Kievskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новый Буг - Москва Киевская

Новый Буг 2208504 Москва Киевская 2000007

Расписание поездов Новый Буг → Москва Киевская

Смотреть обратно Москва Киевская → Новый Буг

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новый Буг

12:46

Москва Киевская

11:11

22:25

Раст. 1169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новый Буг → Москва Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Новый Буг Москва Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новый Буг Москва Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 22:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 22:25 часов. Всего между Новый Буг и Москва Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 12:46 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 12:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новый Буг Москва Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.