Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazanka - Pryluky

Kazanka 2208502 Pryluky 2204540

Train schedule Kazanka → Pryluky

Return trains Pryluky → Kazanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazanka

13:15

Pryluky

21:37

08:22

Dist. 384 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pryluky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazanka → Pryluky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazanka Pryluky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazanka and Pryluky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 384 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 08:22 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 08:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazanka and Pryluky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 13:15. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 13:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazanka and Pryluky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казанка - Прилуки

Казанка 2208502 Прилуки 2204540

Расписание поездов Казанка → Прилуки

Смотреть обратно Прилуки → Казанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казанка

13:15

Прилуки

21:37

08:22

Раст. 384 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Прилуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казанка → Прилуки

Чтобы купить жд билет Казанка Прилуки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казанка Прилуки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 384 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 08:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 08:22 часов. Всего между Казанка и Прилуки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 13:15 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 13:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казанка Прилуки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.