Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazanka - Bila Tserkva

Kazanka 2208502 Bila Tserkva 2200180

Train schedule Kazanka → Bila Tserkva

Return trains Bila Tserkva → Kazanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
109Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kherson
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazanka

16:01

Bila Tserkva

22:09

06:08

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route
122Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kazanka

21:46

Bila Tserkva

04:00

06:14

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bila Tserkva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazanka → Bila Tserkva

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazanka Bila Tserkva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazanka and Bila Tserkva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №109Ш arrives in 06:08 hours. The slowest train is №122Ш and it arrives in 06:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kazanka and Bila Tserkva. So far the most earliest train is №109Ш and it departures at 16:01. And the latest one is №122Ш, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazanka and Bila Tserkva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казанка - Белая Церковь

Казанка 2208502 Белая Церковь 2200180

Расписание поездов Казанка → Белая Церковь

Смотреть обратно Белая Церковь → Казанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Херсон
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казанка

16:01

Белая Церковь

22:09

06:08

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
122Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казанка

21:46

Белая Церковь

04:00

06:14

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белая Церковь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казанка → Белая Церковь

Чтобы купить жд билет Казанка Белая Церковь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казанка Белая Церковь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109Ш преодолевает его за 06:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №122Ш - проходит за 06:14 часов. Всего между Казанка и Белая Церковь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109Ш отправляется в 16:01 утра, а самый поздний - №122Ш в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казанка Белая Церковь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.