Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazanka - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Kazanka 2208502 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Kazanka → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Kazanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
062Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazanka

13:15

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

23:57

34:42

Dist. 467 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazanka → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazanka Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazanka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 467 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 34:42 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 34:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazanka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 13:15. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 13:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazanka and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казанка - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Казанка 2208502 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Казанка → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Казанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казанка

13:15

Бахмач-Пассажирский

23:57

34:42

Раст. 467 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казанка → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Казанка Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казанка Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 467 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 34:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 34:42 часов. Всего между Казанка и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 13:15 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 13:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казанка Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.