Find your railway ticket for direction
Kotlabukh - Baraboy

Kotlabukh 2208497 Baraboy 2208467

Train schedule Kotlabukh → Baraboy

Return trains Baraboy → Kotlabukh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kotlabukh

00:40

Baraboy

05:25

04:45

Dist. 205 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kotlabukh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baraboy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kotlabukh → Baraboy

If you need to buy railway ticket Kotlabukh Baraboy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kotlabukh and Baraboy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 205 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 04:45 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 04:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kotlabukh and Baraboy. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 00:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kotlabukh and Baraboy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Котлабух - Барабой

Котлабух 2208497 Барабой 2208467

Расписание поездов Котлабух → Барабой

Смотреть обратно Барабой → Котлабух

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Котлабух

00:40

Барабой

05:25

04:45

Раст. 205 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Котлабух

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Котлабух → Барабой

Чтобы купить жд билет Котлабух Барабой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Котлабух Барабой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 205 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 04:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 04:45 часов. Всего между Котлабух и Барабой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Котлабух Барабой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.