Find your railway ticket for direction
Dzynilor - Baraboy

Dzynilor 2208496 Baraboy 2208467

Train schedule Dzynilor → Baraboy

Return trains Baraboy → Dzynilor

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dzynilor

01:03

Baraboy

05:25

04:22

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dzynilor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baraboy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dzynilor → Baraboy

If you need to buy railway ticket Dzynilor Baraboy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dzynilor and Baraboy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 04:22 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 04:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dzynilor and Baraboy. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 01:03. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 01:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dzynilor and Baraboy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дзинилор - Барабой

Дзинилор 2208496 Барабой 2208467

Расписание поездов Дзинилор → Барабой

Смотреть обратно Барабой → Дзинилор

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дзинилор

01:03

Барабой

05:25

04:22

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дзинилор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дзинилор → Барабой

Чтобы купить жд билет Дзинилор Барабой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дзинилор Барабой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 04:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 04:22 часов. Всего между Дзинилор и Барабой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 01:03 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 01:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дзинилор Барабой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.