Find your railway ticket for direction
Hlavani - Kseniyeve

Hlavani 2208494 Kseniyeve 2208482

Train schedule Hlavani → Kseniyeve

Return trains Kseniyeve → Hlavani

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hlavani

01:41

Kseniyeve

06:06

04:25

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hlavani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kseniyeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hlavani → Kseniyeve

If you need to buy railway ticket Hlavani Kseniyeve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hlavani and Kseniyeve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 04:25 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 04:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hlavani and Kseniyeve. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 01:41. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 01:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hlavani and Kseniyeve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Главаны - Ксениево

Главаны 2208494 Ксениево 2208482

Расписание поездов Главаны → Ксениево

Смотреть обратно Ксениево → Главаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Главаны

01:41

Ксениево

06:06

04:25

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Главаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ксениево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Главаны → Ксениево

Чтобы купить жд билет Главаны Ксениево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Главаны Ксениево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 04:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 04:25 часов. Всего между Главаны и Ксениево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 01:41 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 01:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Главаны Ксениево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.