Find your railway ticket for direction
Sarata - Hlavani

Sarata 2208492 Hlavani 2208494

Train schedule Sarata → Hlavani

Return trains Hlavani → Sarata

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sarata

19:50

Hlavani

21:14

01:24

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sarata

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlavani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sarata → Hlavani

If you need to buy railway ticket Sarata Hlavani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sarata and Hlavani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 01:24 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 01:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sarata and Hlavani. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 19:50. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 19:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sarata and Hlavani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сарата - Главаны

Сарата 2208492 Главаны 2208494

Расписание поездов Сарата → Главаны

Смотреть обратно Главаны → Сарата

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сарата

19:50

Главаны

21:14

01:24

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сарата

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Главаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сарата → Главаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Сарата Главаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сарата Главаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 01:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 01:24 часов. Всего между Сарата и Главаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 19:50 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 19:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сарата Главаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.