Find your railway ticket for direction
Kulevcha - Kantemyr

Kulevcha 2208491 Kantemyr 2208489

Train schedule Kulevcha → Kantemyr

Return trains Kantemyr → Kulevcha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulevcha

03:33

Kantemyr

03:49

00:16

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kulevcha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kantemyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kulevcha → Kantemyr

If you need to buy railway ticket Kulevcha Kantemyr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kulevcha and Kantemyr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 00:16 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kulevcha and Kantemyr. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 03:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kulevcha and Kantemyr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кулевча - Кантемир

Кулевча 2208491 Кантемир 2208489

Расписание поездов Кулевча → Кантемир

Смотреть обратно Кантемир → Кулевча

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулевча

03:33

Кантемир

03:49

00:16

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кулевча

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кантемир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кулевча → Кантемир

Чтобы купить жд билет Кулевча Кантемир онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кулевча Кантемир, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 00:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Кулевча и Кантемир курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 03:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кулевча Кантемир открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.