Find your railway ticket for direction
Artsyz - Berezyne

Artsyz 2208490 Berezyne 2208612

Train schedule Artsyz → Berezyne

Return trains Berezyne → Artsyz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
687О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Artsyz
Berezyne
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Artsyz

20:57

Berezyne

22:52

01:55

Dist. 35 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berezyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Artsyz → Berezyne

If you need to buy railway ticket Artsyz Berezyne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Artsyz and Berezyne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №687О arrives in 01:55 hours. The slowest train is №687О and it arrives in 01:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Artsyz and Berezyne. So far the most earliest train is №687О and it departures at 20:57. And the latest one is №687О, it departures at 20:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Artsyz and Berezyne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арцыз - Березино

Арцыз 2208490 Березино 2208612

Расписание поездов Арцыз → Березино

Смотреть обратно Березино → Арцыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
687О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Арцыз
Березино
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арцыз

20:57

Березино

22:52

01:55

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Березино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арцыз → Березино

Чтобы купить жд билет Арцыз Березино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арцыз Березино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №687О преодолевает его за 01:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №687О - проходит за 01:55 часов. Всего между Арцыз и Березино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №687О отправляется в 20:57 утра, а самый поздний - №687О в 20:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арцыз Березино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.