Find your railway ticket for direction
Artsyz - Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky

Artsyz 2208490 Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky 2208560

Train schedule Artsyz → Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky

Return trains Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky → Artsyz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Artsyz

02:39

Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky

04:11

01:32

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Artsyz → Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Artsyz Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Artsyz and Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 01:32 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 01:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Artsyz and Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 02:39. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 02:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Artsyz and Bilhorod-Dnistrovsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арцыз - Белгород-Днестровский

Арцыз 2208490 Белгород-Днестровский 2208560

Расписание поездов Арцыз → Белгород-Днестровский

Смотреть обратно Белгород-Днестровский → Арцыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арцыз

02:39

Белгород-Днестровский

04:11

01:32

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белгород-Днестровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арцыз → Белгород-Днестровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Арцыз Белгород-Днестровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арцыз Белгород-Днестровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 01:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 01:32 часов. Всего между Арцыз и Белгород-Днестровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 02:39 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 02:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арцыз Белгород-Днестровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.