Find your railway ticket for direction
Artsyz - Karolino-Buhaz

Artsyz 2208490 Karolino-Buhaz 2208485

Train schedule Artsyz → Karolino-Buhaz

Return trains Karolino-Buhaz → Artsyz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Izmayil
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Artsyz

02:39

Karolino-Buhaz

05:10

02:31

Dist. 120 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karolino-Buhaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Artsyz → Karolino-Buhaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Artsyz Karolino-Buhaz online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Artsyz and Karolino-Buhaz we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 120 km, and the fastest train №686К arrives in 02:31 hours. The slowest train is №686К and it arrives in 02:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Artsyz and Karolino-Buhaz. So far the most earliest train is №686К and it departures at 02:39. And the latest one is №686К, it departures at 02:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Artsyz and Karolino-Buhaz starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арцыз - Каролино-Бугаз

Арцыз 2208490 Каролино-Бугаз 2208485

Расписание поездов Арцыз → Каролино-Бугаз

Смотреть обратно Каролино-Бугаз → Арцыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Измаил
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арцыз

02:39

Каролино-Бугаз

05:10

02:31

Раст. 120 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каролино-Бугаз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арцыз → Каролино-Бугаз

Чтобы купить жд билет Арцыз Каролино-Бугаз онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арцыз Каролино-Бугаз, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 120 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686К преодолевает его за 02:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686К - проходит за 02:31 часов. Всего между Арцыз и Каролино-Бугаз курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686К отправляется в 02:39 утра, а самый поздний - №686К в 02:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арцыз Каролино-Бугаз открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.