Find your railway ticket for direction
Artsyz - Rozyizd 1 Km

Artsyz 2208490 Rozyizd 1 Km 2208052

Train schedule Artsyz → Rozyizd 1 Km

Return trains Rozyizd 1 Km → Artsyz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Artsyz

20:41

Rozyizd 1 Km

20:46

00:05

Dist. 3 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Artsyz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozyizd 1 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Artsyz → Rozyizd 1 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Artsyz Rozyizd 1 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Artsyz and Rozyizd 1 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 00:05 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 00:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Artsyz and Rozyizd 1 Km. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 20:41. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 20:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Artsyz and Rozyizd 1 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Арцыз - Разъезд 1 Км

Арцыз 2208490 Разъезд 1 Км 2208052

Расписание поездов Арцыз → Разъезд 1 Км

Смотреть обратно Разъезд 1 Км → Арцыз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Арцыз

20:41

Разъезд 1 Км

20:46

00:05

Раст. 3 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Арцыз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Разъезд 1 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Арцыз → Разъезд 1 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Арцыз Разъезд 1 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Арцыз Разъезд 1 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 00:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 00:05 часов. Всего между Арцыз и Разъезд 1 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 20:41 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 20:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Арцыз Разъезд 1 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.