Find your railway ticket for direction
Shabo - Davlet-Ahach

Shabo 2208487 Davlet-Ahach 2208493

Train schedule Shabo → Davlet-Ahach

Return trains Davlet-Ahach → Shabo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shabo

18:15

Davlet-Ahach

21:01

02:46

Dist. 113 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shabo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Davlet-Ahach

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shabo → Davlet-Ahach

If you need to buy railway ticket Shabo Davlet-Ahach online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shabo and Davlet-Ahach we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 113 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 02:46 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shabo and Davlet-Ahach. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 18:15. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 18:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shabo and Davlet-Ahach starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шабо - Давлет-Агач

Шабо 2208487 Давлет-Агач 2208493

Расписание поездов Шабо → Давлет-Агач

Смотреть обратно Давлет-Агач → Шабо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шабо

18:15

Давлет-Агач

21:01

02:46

Раст. 113 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шабо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Давлет-Агач

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шабо → Давлет-Агач

Чтобы купить жд билет Шабо Давлет-Агач онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шабо Давлет-Агач, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 113 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 02:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Шабо и Давлет-Агач курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 18:15 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 18:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шабо Давлет-Агач открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.