Find your railway ticket for direction
Karolino-Buhaz - Aliyaha

Karolino-Buhaz 2208485 Aliyaha 2208495

Train schedule Karolino-Buhaz → Aliyaha

Return trains Aliyaha → Karolino-Buhaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karolino-Buhaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aliyaha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karolino-Buhaz → Aliyaha

If you need to buy railway ticket Karolino-Buhaz Aliyaha online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karolino-Buhaz and Aliyaha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 155 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 03:48 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 03:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karolino-Buhaz and Aliyaha. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 17:44. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 17:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karolino-Buhaz and Aliyaha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каролино-Бугаз - Алияга

Каролино-Бугаз 2208485 Алияга 2208495

Расписание поездов Каролино-Бугаз → Алияга

Смотреть обратно Алияга → Каролино-Бугаз

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каролино-Бугаз

17:44

Алияга

21:32

03:48

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каролино-Бугаз

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алияга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каролино-Бугаз → Алияга

Чтобы купить жд билет Каролино-Бугаз Алияга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каролино-Бугаз Алияга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 03:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 03:48 часов. Всего между Каролино-Бугаз и Алияга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 17:44 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 17:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каролино-Бугаз Алияга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.