Find your railway ticket for direction
Akkarzha - Aliyaha

Akkarzha 2208483 Aliyaha 2208495

Train schedule Akkarzha → Aliyaha

Return trains Aliyaha → Akkarzha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akkarzha

17:16

Aliyaha

21:32

04:16

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akkarzha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aliyaha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akkarzha → Aliyaha

If you need to buy railway ticket Akkarzha Aliyaha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akkarzha and Aliyaha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 04:16 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Akkarzha and Aliyaha. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akkarzha and Aliyaha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аккаржа - Алияга

Аккаржа 2208483 Алияга 2208495

Расписание поездов Аккаржа → Алияга

Смотреть обратно Алияга → Аккаржа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аккаржа

17:16

Алияга

21:32

04:16

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аккаржа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алияга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аккаржа → Алияга

Чтобы купить жд билет Аккаржа Алияга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аккаржа Алияга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 04:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Аккаржа и Алияга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аккаржа Алияга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.