Find your railway ticket for direction
Akkarzha - Rozyizd 1 Km

Akkarzha 2208483 Rozyizd 1 Km 2208052

Train schedule Akkarzha → Rozyizd 1 Km

Return trains Rozyizd 1 Km → Akkarzha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Akkarzha

17:16

Rozyizd 1 Km

20:46

03:30

Dist. 147 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Akkarzha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozyizd 1 Km

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Akkarzha → Rozyizd 1 Km

If you need to buy railway ticket Akkarzha Rozyizd 1 Km online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Akkarzha and Rozyizd 1 Km we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 147 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 03:30 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 03:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Akkarzha and Rozyizd 1 Km. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 17:16. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Akkarzha and Rozyizd 1 Km starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аккаржа - Разъезд 1 Км

Аккаржа 2208483 Разъезд 1 Км 2208052

Расписание поездов Аккаржа → Разъезд 1 Км

Смотреть обратно Разъезд 1 Км → Аккаржа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аккаржа

17:16

Разъезд 1 Км

20:46

03:30

Раст. 147 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аккаржа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Разъезд 1 Км

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аккаржа → Разъезд 1 Км

Чтобы купить жд билет Аккаржа Разъезд 1 Км онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аккаржа Разъезд 1 Км, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 147 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 03:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 03:30 часов. Всего между Аккаржа и Разъезд 1 Км курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 17:16 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аккаржа Разъезд 1 Км открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.