Find your railway ticket for direction
Kseniyeve - Hlavani

Kseniyeve 2208482 Hlavani 2208494

Train schedule Kseniyeve → Hlavani

Return trains Hlavani → Kseniyeve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
686П

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Izmayil
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kseniyeve

16:53

Hlavani

21:14

04:21

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kseniyeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlavani

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kseniyeve → Hlavani

If you need to buy railway ticket Kseniyeve Hlavani online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kseniyeve and Hlavani we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №686П arrives in 04:21 hours. The slowest train is №686П and it arrives in 04:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kseniyeve and Hlavani. So far the most earliest train is №686П and it departures at 16:53. And the latest one is №686П, it departures at 16:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kseniyeve and Hlavani starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ксениево - Главаны

Ксениево 2208482 Главаны 2208494

Расписание поездов Ксениево → Главаны

Смотреть обратно Главаны → Ксениево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
686П

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Измаил
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ксениево

16:53

Главаны

21:14

04:21

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ксениево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Главаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ксениево → Главаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Ксениево Главаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ксениево Главаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №686П преодолевает его за 04:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №686П - проходит за 04:21 часов. Всего между Ксениево и Главаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №686П отправляется в 16:53 утра, а самый поздний - №686П в 16:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ксениево Главаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.