Find your railway ticket for direction
Kulyndorove - Fedorivka

Kulyndorove 2208477 Fedorivka 2210960

Train schedule Kulyndorove → Fedorivka

Return trains Fedorivka → Kulyndorove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kulyndorove

15:21

Fedorivka

03:36

12:15

Dist. 526 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kulyndorove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fedorivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kulyndorove → Fedorivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kulyndorove Fedorivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kulyndorove and Fedorivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 526 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 12:15 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 12:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kulyndorove and Fedorivka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 15:21. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 15:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kulyndorove and Fedorivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кулиндорово - Федоровка

Кулиндорово 2208477 Федоровка 2210960

Расписание поездов Кулиндорово → Федоровка

Смотреть обратно Федоровка → Кулиндорово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кулиндорово

15:21

Федоровка

03:36

12:15

Раст. 526 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кулиндорово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Федоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кулиндорово → Федоровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кулиндорово Федоровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кулиндорово Федоровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 526 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 12:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 12:15 часов. Всего между Кулиндорово и Федоровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 15:21 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 15:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кулиндорово Федоровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.