Find your railway ticket for direction
Buyalyk - Pryshyb

Buyalyk 2208475 Pryshyb 2210845

Train schedule Buyalyk → Pryshyb

Return trains Pryshyb → Buyalyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buyalyk

16:02

Pryshyb

04:29

12:27

Dist. 513 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buyalyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pryshyb

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buyalyk → Pryshyb

If you need to buy railway ticket Buyalyk Pryshyb online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buyalyk and Pryshyb we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 513 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 12:27 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 12:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Buyalyk and Pryshyb. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 16:02. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 16:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buyalyk and Pryshyb starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Буялык - Пришиб

Буялык 2208475 Пришиб 2210845

Расписание поездов Буялык → Пришиб

Смотреть обратно Пришиб → Буялык

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Буялык

16:02

Пришиб

04:29

12:27

Раст. 513 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Буялык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пришиб

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Буялык → Пришиб

Чтобы купить жд билет Буялык Пришиб онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Буялык Пришиб, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 513 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 12:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 12:27 часов. Всего между Буялык и Пришиб курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 16:02 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 16:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Буялык Пришиб открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.