Find your railway ticket for direction
Buyalyk - Serbka

Buyalyk 2208475 Serbka 2208474

Train schedule Buyalyk → Serbka

Return trains Serbka → Buyalyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Buyalyk

16:02

Serbka

16:15

00:13

Dist. 14 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Buyalyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Serbka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Buyalyk → Serbka

If you need to buy railway ticket Buyalyk Serbka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Buyalyk and Serbka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 14 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 00:13 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 00:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Buyalyk and Serbka. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 16:02. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 16:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Buyalyk and Serbka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Буялык - Сербка

Буялык 2208475 Сербка 2208474

Расписание поездов Буялык → Сербка

Смотреть обратно Сербка → Буялык

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Буялык

16:02

Сербка

16:15

00:13

Раст. 14 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Буялык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сербка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Буялык → Сербка

Чтобы купить жд билет Буялык Сербка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Буялык Сербка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 14 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 00:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 00:13 часов. Всего между Буялык и Сербка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 16:02 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 16:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Буялык Сербка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.