Find your railway ticket for direction
Serbka - Mykolayv Pas

Serbka 2208474 Mykolayv Pas 2208536

Train schedule Serbka → Mykolayv Pas

Return trains Mykolayv Pas → Serbka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Serbka

16:17

Mykolayv Pas

19:58

03:41

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Serbka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Serbka → Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Serbka Mykolayv Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Serbka and Mykolayv Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №318Ш arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №318Ш and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Serbka and Mykolayv Pas. So far the most earliest train is №318Ш and it departures at 16:17. And the latest one is №318Ш, it departures at 16:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Serbka and Mykolayv Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сербка - Николаев Пасс

Сербка 2208474 Николаев Пасс 2208536

Расписание поездов Сербка → Николаев Пасс

Смотреть обратно Николаев Пасс → Сербка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сербка

16:17

Николаев Пасс

19:58

03:41

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сербка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сербка → Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Сербка Николаев Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сербка Николаев Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Ш преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Ш - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Сербка и Николаев Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Ш отправляется в 16:17 утра, а самый поздний - №318Ш в 16:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сербка Николаев Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.