Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolosivka - Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Kolosivka 2208472 Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. 2210720

Train schedule Kolosivka → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Return trains Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. → Kolosivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
252Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Dnipropetrovsk Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolosivka

18:10

Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

04:51

10:41

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolosivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolosivka → Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolosivka Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolosivka and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 486 km, and the fastest train №252Ш arrives in 10:41 hours. The slowest train is №252Ш and it arrives in 10:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolosivka and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas.. So far the most earliest train is №252Ш and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №252Ш, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolosivka and Dniprodzerzhynsk-Pas. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колосовка - Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Колосовка 2208472 Днепродзержинск-Пасс. 2210720

Расписание поездов Колосовка → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Днепродзержинск-Пасс. → Колосовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
252Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Днепропетровск Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колосовка

18:10

Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

04:51

10:41

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колосовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колосовка → Днепродзержинск-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Колосовка Днепродзержинск-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колосовка Днепродзержинск-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №252Ш преодолевает его за 10:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №252Ш - проходит за 10:41 часов. Всего между Колосовка и Днепродзержинск-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №252Ш отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №252Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колосовка Днепродзержинск-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.